[dark theme]

Miles Davis with Sonny Rollins (Victor PRLP 187)

[Return to referring page]

Title: Miles Davis with Sonny Rollins
Label: Victor PRLP 187 (10" LP)
Number of Tracks: 4
Details: June 29, 1954

Note: Only tracks on which Davis is present (20:35) are displayed below.

1 Airegin (S. Rollins) 4:56
2 Oleo (S. Rollins) 5:09
3 But Not for Me (G. Gershwin-I. Gershwin) [take 1] 5:40
4 Doxy (S. Rollins) 4:50

Miles Davis (tpt); Sonny Rollins (ts); Horace Silver (p); Percy Heath (b); Kenny Clarke (d)

View cover art
All original content on this website is licensed by Peter Losin under a Creative Commons License Creative Commons License