[dark theme]

Miles Davis All-Star Sextet (Victor PRLP 182)

[Return to referring page]

Title: Miles Davis All-Star Sextet
Label: Victor PRLP 182 (10" LP)
Number of Tracks: 2
Details: April 29, 1954

Note: Only tracks on which Davis is present (21:38) are displayed below.

1 Blue 'n' Boogie (D. Gillespie-F. Paparelli) 8:14
2 Walkin' (R. Carpenter) 13:24

Miles Davis (tpt); J.J. Johnson (tb); Eli "Lucky" Thompson (ts); Horace Silver (p); Percy Heath (b); Kenny Clarke (d)

View cover art
All original content on this website is licensed by Peter Losin under a Creative Commons License Creative Commons License