[light] [dark]

Agharta (CBS/Sony SOPJ 92/3)

[Return to referring page]

Title: Agharta
Label: CBS/Sony SOPJ 92/3 (12" LP)
Number of tracks: 4
View cover art

Details: February 1, 1975

Note: Only tracks on which Davis is present (96:36) are displayed below.

Record 1
1 Prelude (Part I) (M. Davis) [Funk] 22:21
2 Prelude (Part II) (M. Davis) [incomplete] 22:49

Record 2
1 Interlude (M. Davis) 26:02
2 Theme from Jack Johnson [incomplete] 25:24

Miles Davis (tpt, org); Sonny Fortune (ss, as, fl); Pete Cosey (g, perc); Reggie Lucas (g); Michael Henderson (el-b); Al Foster (d); James Mtume Forman (cga, perc)

All original content on this website is licensed by Peter Losin under a Creative Commons License