[light] [dark]

Antwerp 1967 (Mega Disc Legendary Collection no number)

[Return to referring page]

Title: Antwerp 1967
Label: Mega Disc Legendary Collection no number (CD)
Number of tracks: 9
View cover art

Details: October 28, 1967

Note: Only tracks on which Davis is present (68:11) are displayed below.

1 Agitation (M. Davis) 5:31
2 Footprints (W. Shorter) 9:48
3 'Round Midnight (B. Hanighen-C. Williams-T. Monk) 13:39
4 No Blues (M. Davis) 7:48
5 Riot (H. Hancock) 11:42
6 On Green Dolphin Street (N. Washington-B. Kaper) 3:44
7 Masqualero (W. Shorter) 8:41
8 Gingerbread Boy (J. Heath) 6:04
9 The Theme (M. Davis) 1:14

Miles Davis (tpt); Wayne Shorter (ts); Herbie Hancock (p); Ron Carter (b); Tony Williams (d)

All original content on this website is licensed by Peter Losin under a Creative Commons License