[light] [dark]

Miles Davis at Berkeley (So What SW 008)

[Return to referring page]

Title: Miles Davis at Berkeley
Label: So What SW 008 (CD-R)
Number of tracks: 7

Details: April 7, 1967

Note: Only tracks on which Davis is present (54:26) are displayed below.

1 Gingerbread Boy (J. Heath) 9:07
2 Stella by Starlight (N. Washington-V. Young) 10:16
3 Dolores (W. Shorter) 7:19
4 'Round Midnight (B. Hanighen-C. Williams-T. Monk) 9:30
5 So What (M. Davis) 8:49
6 Walkin' (R. Carpenter) 8:54
7 The Theme (M. Davis) 0:31

Miles Davis (tpt); Wayne Shorter (ts); Herbie Hancock (p); Albert Stinson (b); Tony Williams (d)

All original content on this website is licensed by Peter Losin under a Creative Commons License