[light] [dark]

Complete Copenhagen Concert (Magnetic MRCD 117)

[Return to referring page]

Title: Complete Copenhagen Concert
Label: Magnetic MRCD 117 (CD)
Number of tracks: 7
View cover art

Details: October 4, 1964

Note: Only tracks on which Davis is present (66:15) are displayed below.

1 Autumn Leaves (J. Prevert-J. Mercer-J. Kosma) 12:20
2 So What (M. Davis) 11:05
3 Stella by Starlight (N. Washington-V. Young) 13:40
4 Walkin' (R. Carpenter) 8:20
5 All of You (C. Porter) 12:20
6 Joshua (V. Feldman) 8:10
7 The Theme (M. Davis) 0:20

Miles Davis (tpt); Wayne Shorter (ts); Herbie Hancock (p); Ron Carter (b); Tony Williams (d)

All original content on this website is licensed by Peter Losin under a Creative Commons License