[light] [dark]

Tour Over Europe (Mega Disc Luxury TOE 1/2)

[Return to referring page]

Title: Tour Over Europe
Label: Mega Disc Luxury TOE 1/2 (CD)
Number of tracks: 11
View cover art

Details: November 7, 1967

Note: Only tracks on which Davis is present (86:17) are displayed below.

Disc 1
1 Agitation (M. Davis) 7:07
2 Footprints (W. Shorter) 9:57
3 'Round Midnight (B. Hanighen-C. Williams-T. Monk) 7:54
4 No Blues (M. Davis) 15:23
5 Masqualero (W. Shorter) 10:48

Disc 2
1 I Fall in Love Too Easily (S. Cahn-J. Styne) [incomplete] 5:50
2 Riot (H. Hancock) 4:01
3 Walkin' (R. Carpenter) 9:16
4 On Green Dolphin Street (N. Washington-B. Kaper) 9:22
5 Gingerbread Boy (J. Heath) 6:16
6 The Theme (M. Davis) 0:23

Miles Davis (tpt); Wayne Shorter (ts); Herbie Hancock (p); Ron Carter (b); Tony Williams (d); Joachim-Ernst Berendt (ann)

All original content on this website is licensed by Peter Losin under a Creative Commons License