[light] [dark]

Miles: The New Miles Davis Quintet (Analogue Productions APJ 7014)

[Return to referring page]

Title: Miles: The New Miles Davis Quintet
Label: Analogue Productions APJ 7014 (12" LP)
Number of tracks: 6

Details: November 16, 1955

Note: Only tracks on which Davis is present (33:36) are displayed below.

1 Just Squeeze Me (D. Ellington-L. Gaines) 7:25
2 There is No Greater Love (M. Symes-I. Jones) 5:16
3 How Am I to Know? (D. Parker-J. King) 4:37
4 S'posin' (P. Denniker-A. Razaf) 5:12
5 Miles' Theme (M. Davis) [The Theme] 5:47
6 Stablemates (B. Golson) 5:19

Miles Davis (tpt); John Coltrane (ts); William "Red" Garland (p); Paul Chambers (b); Philly Joe Jones (d)

All original content on this website is licensed by Peter Losin under a Creative Commons License