Miles Davis in Europe (CBS/Sony SONP 50128)

[Return to referring page]

Title: Miles Davis in Europe
Label: CBS/Sony SONP 50128 (12" LP)
Number of Tracks: 6
Details: July 27, 1963

Note: Only tracks on which Davis is present (61:28) are displayed below.

1 Introduction 0:49
2 Autumn Leaves (J. Prevert-J. Mercer-J. Kosma) [edited] 11:40
3 Milestones (M. Davis) 9:15
4 Joshua (V. Feldman) [edited] 9:30
5 All of You (C. Porter) [edited] 13:58
6 Walkin' (R. Carpenter) 16:16

Miles Davis (tpt); George Coleman (ts); Herbie Hancock (p); Ron Carter (b); Tony Williams (d); André Francis (ann)

View cover art
All original content on this website is licensed under a Creative Commons License. Creative Commons License