Miles Davis in Europe (Sony SICP 1210)

[Return to referring page]

Title: Miles Davis in Europe
Label: Sony SICP 1210 (CD)
Number of Tracks: 6
Details: July 27, 1963

Note: Only tracks on which Davis is present (61:49) are displayed below.

1 Introduction 0:51
2 Autumn Leaves (J. Prevert-J. Mercer-J. Kosma) [edited] 11:52
3 Milestones (M. Davis) 9:22
4 Joshua (V. Feldman) [edited] 9:28
5 All of You (C. Porter) [edited] 14:01
6 Walkin' (R. Carpenter) 16:15

Miles Davis (tpt); George Coleman (ts); Herbie Hancock (p); Ron Carter (b); Tony Williams (d); André Francis (ann)

View cover art
All original content on this website is licensed under a Creative Commons License. Creative Commons License