Miles Davis in Europe (Columbia Legacy CK 93583)

[Return to referring page]

Title: Miles Davis in Europe
Label: Columbia Legacy CK 93583 (CD)
Number of Tracks: 7
Details: July 27, 1963

Note: Only tracks on which Davis is present (79:41) are displayed below.

1 Introduction [Andre Francis] 0:59
2 Autumn Leaves (J. Prevert-J. Mercer-J. Kosma) 13:54
3 Milestones (M. Davis) 9:17
4 I Thought About You (J. Mercer-J. Van Heusen) 11:47
5 Joshua (V. Feldman) 11:36
6 All of You (C. Porter) 15:54
7 Walkin' (R. Carpenter) 16:14

Miles Davis (tpt); George Coleman (ts); Herbie Hancock (p); Ron Carter (b); Tony Williams (d); André Francis (ann)

View cover art
All original content on this website is licensed under a Creative Commons License. Creative Commons License