Four and More (CBS/Sony SONP 50097)

[Return to referring page]

Title: Four and More
Label: CBS/Sony SONP 50097 (12" LP)
Number of Tracks: 6
Details: February 12, 1964

Note: Only tracks on which Davis is present (54:02) are displayed below.

1 So What (M. Davis) 9:10
2 Walkin' (R. Carpenter) 8:06
3 Joshua - Go-Go ["The Theme" (1:42)] 11:14
4 Four (M. Davis) 6:18
5 Seven Steps to Heaven (V. Feldman-M. Davis) 7:51
6 There is No Greater Love - Go-Go ["The Theme" (1:21)] 11:23

Miles Davis (tpt); George Coleman (ts); Herbie Hancock (p); Ron Carter (b); Tony Williams (d); Mort Fega (ann); Billy Taylor (ann)

View cover art
All original content on this website is licensed under a Creative Commons License. Creative Commons License