[light] [dark]

1969 Miles: Festiva de Juan Pins (Sony SRCS 6843)

[Return to referring page]

Title: 1969 Miles: Festiva de Juan Pins
Label: Sony SRCS 6843 (CD)
Number of tracks: 8
View cover art

Details: July 25, 1969

Note: Only tracks on which Davis is present (63:54) are displayed below.

1 Directions (J. Zawinul) 6:00
2 Miles Runs the Voodoo Down (M. Davis) 9:16
3 Milestones (M. Davis) 13:46
4 Footprints (W. Shorter) 11:42
5 'Round Midnight (B. Hanighen-C. Williams-T. Monk) 8:50
6 It's About That Time (M. Davis) 9:30
7 Sanctuary (W. Shorter-M. Davis) 4:15
8 The Theme (M. Davis) 0:35

Miles Davis (tpt); Wayne Shorter (ss, ts); Chick Corea (el-p); Dave Holland (b); Jack De Johnette (d)

All original content on this website is licensed by Peter Losin under a Creative Commons License