[light] [dark]

Berlin 1969 (Mega Vision no number)

[Return to referring page]

Title: Berlin 1969
Label: Mega Vision no number (DVD-R)
Number of tracks: 7
View cover art

Details: November 7, 1969

Note: Only tracks on which Davis is present (45:17) are displayed below.

1 Introduction 2:06
2 Directions (J. Zawinul) 6:40
3 Bitches Brew (M. Davis) 13:39
4 It's About That Time (M. Davis) 14:08
5 I Fall in Love Too Easily (S. Cahn-J. Styne) 3:43
6 Sanctuary (W. Shorter-M. Davis) 3:51
7 The Theme (M. Davis) 1:10

Miles Davis (tpt); Wayne Shorter (ss, ts); Chick Corea (el-p); Dave Holland (b); Jack De Johnette (d); John O'Brien-Docker (ann); Unknown (ann)

All original content on this website is licensed by Peter Losin under a Creative Commons License