[light] [dark]

"Four" and More (CBS/Sony 32DP 528)

[Return to referring page]

Title: "Four" and More
Label: CBS/Sony 32DP 528 (CD)
Number of tracks: 6
View cover art

Details: February 12, 1964

Note: Only tracks on which Davis is present (53:50) are displayed below.

1 So What (M. Davis) 9:04
2 Walkin' (R. Carpenter) 8:09
3 Joshua - Go-Go ["The Theme" (1:42)] 11:14
4 Four (E. Vinson) 6:16
5 Seven Steps to Heaven (V. Feldman-M. Davis) 7:44
6 There is No Greater Love - Go-Go ["The Theme" (1:21)] 11:23

Miles Davis (tpt); George Coleman (ts); Herbie Hancock (p); Ron Carter (b); Tony Williams (d); Mort Fega (ann); Billy Taylor (ann)

All original content on this website is licensed by Peter Losin under a Creative Commons License