[light] [dark]

Legrand Jazz (180g LP) (Impex IMP 6028)

[Return to referring page]

Title: Legrand Jazz (180g LP)
Label: Impex IMP 6028 (12" LP)
Number of tracks: 11
View cover art

Details: June 25, 1958

Note: Only tracks on which Davis is present (15:43) are displayed below.

1 The Jitterbug Waltz (F. Waller) 5:16
2 'Round Midnight (B. Hanighen-C. Williams-T. Monk) 2:56
3 Django (J. Lewis) 4:11
4 Wild Man Blues (L. Armstrong-F. Morton) 3:20

Miles Davis (tpt); John Coltrane (ts); Phil Woods (as); Jerome Richardson (bs, bcl); Herbie Mann (fl); Barry Galbraith (g); Betty Glamann (harp); Eddie Costa (vb); William J. "Bill" Evans (p); Paul Chambers (b); Kenny Dennis (d); Michel Legrand (arr, cond)

All original content on this website is licensed by Peter Losin under a Creative Commons License