[light] [dark]

Lost Quintet at Final (Mega Disc Premier no number)

[Return to referring page]

Title: Lost Quintet at Final
Label: Mega Disc Premier no number (CD)
Number of tracks: 7
View cover art

Details: November 9, 1969

Note: Only tracks on which Davis is present (62:15) are displayed below.

1 Introduction 0:50
2 Directions (J. Zawinul) 9:57
3 Bitches Brew (M. Davis) 12:40
4 I Fall in Love Too Easily (S. Cahn-J. Styne) 2:36
5 Sanctuary (W. Shorter-M. Davis) 3:58
6 It's About That Time (M. Davis) 17:15
7 Masqualero (W. Shorter) 14:59

Miles Davis (tpt); Wayne Shorter (ss, ts); Chick Corea (el-p); Dave Holland (b); Jack De Johnette (d); Michiel De Ruyter (ann)

All original content on this website is licensed by Peter Losin under a Creative Commons License