[light] [dark]

The Lost Quintet at Last (So What SW 023)

[Return to referring page]

Title: The Lost Quintet at Last
Label: So What SW 023 (CD-R)
Number of tracks: 7

Details: November 9, 1969

Note: Only tracks on which Davis is present (58:12) are displayed below.

1 Introduction 0:12
2 Directions (J. Zawinul) 9:51
3 Bitches Brew (M. Davis) 9:44
4 I Fall in Love Too Easily (S. Cahn-J. Styne) 2:36
5 Sanctuary (W. Shorter-M. Davis) 4:02
6 It's About That Time (M. Davis) 16:58
7 Masqualero (W. Shorter) 14:49

Miles Davis (tpt); Wayne Shorter (ss, ts); Chick Corea (el-p); Dave Holland (b); Jack De Johnette (d); Michiel De Ruyter (ann)

All original content on this website is licensed by Peter Losin under a Creative Commons License