[light] [dark]

Rotterdam 1969 (Mega Disc Legendary Collection no number)

[Return to referring page]

Title: Rotterdam 1969
Label: Mega Disc Legendary Collection no number (CD)
Number of tracks: 6
View cover art

Details: November 9, 1969

Note: Only tracks on which Davis is present (63:01) are displayed below.

1 Introduction 0:50
2 Directions (J. Zawinul) 9:54
3 Bitches Brew (M. Davis) 19:27
4 Sanctuary (W. Shorter-M. Davis) 16:53
5 Masqualero (W. Shorter) 15:14
6 Closing announcement 0:43

Miles Davis (tpt); Wayne Shorter (ss, ts); Chick Corea (el-p); Dave Holland (b); Jack De Johnette (d); Michiel De Ruyter (ann)

All original content on this website is licensed by Peter Losin under a Creative Commons License