[light] [dark]

No Blues (Jazz Music Yesterday JMY 1003)

[Return to referring page]

Title: No Blues
Label: Jazz Music Yesterday JMY 1003 (CD)
Number of tracks: 8
View cover art

Details: November 6, 1967

Note: Only tracks on which Davis is present (72:23) are displayed below.

1 'Round Midnight (B. Hanighen-C. Williams-T. Monk) 8:06
2 No Blues (M. Davis) 13:01
3 Masqualero (W. Shorter) 10:43
4 I Fall in Love Too Easily (S. Cahn-J. Styne) [wrongly indexed] 10:33
5 Riot (H. Hancock) [wrongly indexed] 3:38
6 Walkin' (R. Carpenter) [wrongly indexed] 8:58
7 On Green Dolphin Street (N. Washington-B. Kaper) [wrongly indexed] 9:04
8 The Theme (M. Davis) [wrongly indexed] 8:20

Miles Davis (tpt); Wayne Shorter (ts); Herbie Hancock (p); Ron Carter (b); Tony Williams (d); André Francis (ann)

All original content on this website is licensed by Peter Losin under a Creative Commons License