[light] [dark]

No (More) Blues (Jazz Door JD 1224)

[Return to referring page]

Title: No (More) Blues
Label: Jazz Door JD 1224 (CD)
Number of tracks: 6
View cover art

Details: June 1963; May 21, 1966

Note: Only tracks on which Davis is present (61:53) are displayed below.

1 I Thought About You (J. Mercer-J. Van Heusen) [Jun 1963] 8:05
2 All Blues - The Theme [Jun 1963] 12:46
3 Seven Steps to Heaven (V. Feldman-M. Davis) [Jun 1963] 10:35
4 Autumn Leaves (J. Prevert-J. Mercer-J. Kosma) [May 21, 1966] 10:01
5 Agitation (M. Davis) [May 21, 1966] 9:35
6 Stella by Starlight (N. Washington-V. Young) [May 21, 1966] 10:51

June 1963
Miles Davis (tpt); George Coleman (ts); Herbie Hancock (p); Ron Carter (b); Tony Williams (d)

May 21, 1966
Miles Davis (tpt); Wayne Shorter (ts); Herbie Hancock (p); Richard Davis (b); Tony Williams (d)

All original content on this website is licensed by Peter Losin under a Creative Commons License