[light] [dark]

Blue Moods (Debut 120)

[Return to referring page]

Title: Blue Moods
Label: Debut 120 (12" LP)
Number of tracks: 4
View cover art

Details: July 9, 1955

Note: Only tracks on which Davis is present (26:37) are displayed below.

1 Nature Boy (E. Ahbez) 6:14
2 Alone Together (H. Dietz-A. Schwartz) 7:16
3 There's No You (T. Adair-H. Hopper) 8:04
4 Easy Living (L. Robin-R. Rainger) 5:03

Miles Davis (tpt); Britt Woodman (tb); Teddy Charles [Theodore Cohen] (vb); Charles Mingus (b); Elvin Jones (d)

All original content on this website is licensed by Peter Losin under a Creative Commons License